Employee Directory

Faculty/Staff
     
School Administration
Leslie Frierson     Principal leslie.frierson@gcssk12.net 
Chad Crumley  Assistant Principal  chad.crumley@gcssk12.net   
Kelly Kennedy Assistant Principal  kelly.kennedy@gcssk12.net
Front Office Personnel
Patricia Fischer Bookkeeper patricia.fischer@gcssk12.net
Susan Little    Secretary  susan.little@gcssk12.net
Karen Poff   Registrar  karen.poff@gcssk12.net
Angela Rodriguez Parent Coordinator angela.rodriguez@gcssk12.net
Instructional Support
Josiah Bowers Technology josiah.bowers@gcssk12.net
Jordan Frobos  Academic Coach jordan.frobos@gcssk12.net
Janice Williams Paraprofessional janice.williams@gcssk12.net
Counselor
Emily Coburn emily.coburn@gcssk12.net
Media Specialist
Katherine Anglin Media Specialist  katherine.anglin@gcssk12.net
Beth Sinquefield Media Clerk beth.sinquefield@gcssk12.net
Support Personnel
Annette King Lunchroom Manager  annette.king@gcssk12.net
Diane Marlow  Nurse diane.marlow@gcssk12.net
Faculty 
Pre Kindergarten
Candace David candace.david@gcssk12.net
Abigail Lopez abigail.lopez@gcssk12.net
Ellen Stewart ellen.stewart@gcssk12.net
Aletheia Thompson aletheia.thompson@gcssk12.net
Grade Level  (K)
Angela Brand angela.brand@gcssk12.net
Ashley Breor ashley.breor@gcssk12.net
Amanda Faglie
amanda.faglie@gcssk12.net
Blair Hickerson blair.hickerson@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Moore elizabeth.moore@gcssk12.net
Tisha Myers tisha.myers@gcssk12.net
Amanda Nichols amanda.nichols@gcssk12.net
Kelsey Ramsey kelsey.ramsey@gcssk12.net 
Donna Reeves donna.reeves@gcssk12.net
Lynn St. Louis lyn.stlouis@gcssk12.net
                                                                                 
Grade Level (1)
Kim Braff
kim.braff@gcssk12.net
Laney Brewer laney.brewer@gcssk12.net
Eva Jane Elliott  evajane.elliott@gcssk12.net
Amy Forrester amy.forrester@gcssk12.net
Megan Izaguirre
megan.izaguirre@gcssk12.nett
Sandra Lemus  sandra.lemus@gcssk12.net 
Grade Level (2)
Angela Carchi angela.carchi@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Carney 
jennifer.carney@gcssk12.net
Alli Curry alli.curry@gcssk12.net
Lindsey Guest lindsey.guest@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth McGill elizabeth.mcgill@gcssk12.net
Randi Moore randi.moore@gcssk12.net
Grade Level (3)
Rebecca Creel 
rebecca.creel@gcssk12.net
Rachel Funk rachel.funk@gcssk12.net
Sarah Leisan
sarah.leisan@gcssk12.net
Lauren Niles    lauren.niles@gcssk12.net
Cree Nix cree.nix@gcssk12.net
Meredith Ross meredith.ross@gcssk12.net
Grade Level (4)
Edie Arrowood   edie.arrowood@gcssk12.net
Melisa Bustos melisa.bustos@gcssk12.net
Catherine Chambers catherine.chambers@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Hawkins stephanie.hawkins@gcssk12.net
Whitney Montesinos
whitney.montesinos@gcssk12.net
Melissa Savage melissa.savage@gcssk12.net
Grade Level (5)
Kelsey Hall kelsey.hall@gcssk12.net
Jeremy Ingram jeremy.ingram@gcssk12.net
Brett Matson brett.matson@gcssk12.net
Helen McClellan helen.mclellan@gcssk12.net
Heather Weiser
heather.weiser@gcssk12.net
Christian Wright christian.wright@gcssk12.net
Special Needs / EIP
Rick Bowers  rick.bowers@gcssk12.net
Ashley Dodd ashley.dodd@gcssk12.net
Yolanda Graham yolanda.graham@gcssk12.net
Wendy Ledford wendy.ledford@gcssk12.net
Sheree Martin sheree.martin@gcssk12.net
Helen McClellan helen.mclellan@gcssk12.net
Courtney Neal courtney.neal@gcssk12.net
Stephen Pope stephen.pope@gcssk12.net
Martin Sheree martin.sheree@gcssk12.net
Allie Staub allie.staub@gcssk12.net
Lydia Stevens lydia.stevens@gcssk12.net
Christen Watkins christen.watkins@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Wiley elizabeth.wiley@gcssk12.net
Sharon Woodall sharon.woodall@gcssk12.net
ESOL
LaMonika Hill-Marshall
lamonika.hill-marshall@gcssk12.net
Denise McConnell denise.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Nicole Miller nicole.miller@gcssk12.net
Caroline Millwood caroline.millwood@gcssk12.net
Andria Rutherford andria.rutherford@gcssk12.net
Leigh Wallace leigh.wallace@gcssk12.net
Sis Ware sis.ware@gcssk12.net
Gifted
Jamie Smith jamie.smith@gcssk12.net
Leslie Williams
leslie.williams@gcssk12.net
Activity
Gabe Espinoza  STEAM  
gabe.espinoza@gcssk12.net
Melissa Fraser  Spanish   
melissa.fraser@gcssk12.net
Brendron Lytle Fitness bredron.lytle@gcssk12.net
Alison Odom  Art
alison.odom@gcssk12.net 
Fancy Pettit  Music
fancy.pettit@gcssk12.net
Lewis Perry  PE lewis.perry@gcssk12.net



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.